Items from 22 May 2018 to 22 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 25/05/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 27/05/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 01/06/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 03/06/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 08/06/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 10/06/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 15/06/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 17/06/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 22/06/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 24/06/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 29/06/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 01/07/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 06/07/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 08/07/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 13/07/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 15/07/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 20/07/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 22/07/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 27/07/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 29/07/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 03/08/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 05/08/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 10/08/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 12/08/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 17/08/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 19/08/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 24/08/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 26/08/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 31/08/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 02/09/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 07/09/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 09/09/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 14/09/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 16/09/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 21/09/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 23/09/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 28/09/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 30/09/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 05/10/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 07/10/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 12/10/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 14/10/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist
Fri 19/10/18 08:00 08:30 Prayer and Pastry - Morning Prayer
Sun 21/10/18 18:00 19:00 18:01 Contemplative Eucharist