Items from 24 August 2017 to 24 August 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 29/08/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 30/08/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 05/09/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 06/09/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 12/09/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 13/09/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 19/09/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 20/09/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 26/09/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 27/09/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 03/10/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 04/10/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 10/10/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 11/10/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 17/10/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 18/10/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 24/10/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 25/10/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 31/10/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 01/11/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 07/11/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 08/11/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 14/11/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 15/11/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 21/11/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 22/11/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 28/11/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 29/11/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 05/12/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 06/12/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 12/12/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 13/12/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 19/12/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Wed 20/12/17 20:00 21:30 Agapai
Tue 26/12/17 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 02/01/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 09/01/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 16/01/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 23/01/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 30/01/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 06/02/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 13/02/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 20/02/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 27/02/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 06/03/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation
Tue 13/03/18 18:00 19:00 Mindfulness Meditation